"Sydney Thoughts" - Reisverslag uit Sydney, Australië van Angela - WaarBenJij.nu "Sydney Thoughts" - Reisverslag uit Sydney, Australië van Angela - WaarBenJij.nu

"Sydney Thoughts"

Door: Webmaster

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Angela

09 Mei 2007 | Australië, Sydney

Hi lieve mensen...
Ik heb net een engels berichtje getyped voor mijn Hi5... voor degenen die het willen lezen....


"I am falling in love with Sydney <3...!
The first few weeks were pretty hard... I didn't know anyone and I really disliked weekends because that would mean I would be bored and alone again....It made me wonder if I was going to enjoy my time here.... but now I am really happy that I decided to come here... This experience is worth so much to me.... I get to learn more of myself and this world everyday...


The people here similar to the weather their so nice and warm...
The whole atmosfere is different. Everyone is so relaxed and friendly...& I am starting to make new friends outside work...
My colleagues are really lovely too...I have already been invited to dinners and sleepovers by them... Everyone is treating me very kind. I feel really blessed that I have been given this opportunity...

I could get used to this... In fact I think I am already used to this... I am enjoying my "new temporary" life here...which makes me feel really anxious because it is going to be hard to say goodbye by the time I have to leave... but there is no time to worry about that... I will only allow myself to have fun and enjoy my time here in this beautiful city..."

  • 09 Mei 2007 - 05:05

    :

    aaahhh

  • 09 Mei 2007 - 08:19

    Sani:

    hej ang...ik ben blij dat je het leuk hebt en vrienden heb ontmoet dat zal voor jou wel geen echte probleem geweest zijn e;) praatjes maker:P leuk berichtje !

    geniet nog van t lekkere weer..hier was het even mooi maar het regent alweer :(

    Ik had je moeder nog gesproken ze mist je zker wel hihi maarja niks nieuws... alles gaat goed hier en uiteraard zitten de sjonnies weer buiten! je zult ze vast missen ha ha :P big kiss and have fun over there... !!! xxxx

  • 09 Mei 2007 - 21:10

    Shili:

    hey angie! NOW...>U actually feel what i felt when i was in london ;)
    i know ur having a blessed time out there. enojoy it !!! cuz before u know, ur back in this shitty hole again hihi

    hmmm vind het wel jammer dat ik je niet even op kan komen zoeken enzo... :( maar zo te horen en lezen heb je nieuwe vrienden gemaakt biatchhhh lol ... its ok its ok aightttt !

    love you and have a HOT night(s) when u stay away for a sleepover :P

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Australië, Sydney

Angela

My traveling journal....

Actief sinds 21 Dec. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 208
Totaal aantal bezoekers 28229

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Augustus 2014 - 26 Mei 2015

Trip to Aussie, New Zealand & Southeast Asia <3

02 Februari 2012 - 31 Mei 2012

Volunteering in South Africa :)

01 Februari 2008 - 15 December 2008

Working in Aussie

26 Maart 2007 - 01 Oktober 2007

Sydney Internship

Landen bezocht: